It’s a Book trailer by Lane Smith

I love this book and the trailer. I especially love the way the publisher uses technology to promote the book. You can’t see the book trailer without being in front of a computer. After you see the trailer you may decide to embed it into your blog like I have, or leave a comment about it, maybe even e-mail or text your friends to see it, like I did. I wonder if you kids will find it as ironic and funny as adults do.

One thought on “It’s a Book trailer by Lane Smith

  1. Dear Analine,

    I wasn’t sure how to contact you, but eventually came across someone who listed your blog. I have embedded a couple of your book trailers into a wiki I use for promoting the Texas Bluebonnet Award books to students. Your trailer for Home of the Brave was very well crafted and I felt you really captured the spirit of the main character. Thanks,

    Julee Murphy
    librarian-Early Childhood Development Center
    Corpus Christi, Texas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *