16 thoughts on “Martin Luther King BioVid by Freddy

  1. Hi Freddy,
    Wow Freddy, you are awesome with that presentation. I loved hearing about Martin Luther King. He is one of my heroes. Thank you so much for telling us all about Dr. King.
    Mrs. M. Garza,

  2. Mr. Mercado,

    Your project can be used by our teachers when they teach about Martin Luther King. I’m sure our students would benefit from the fine work that you did on this project. You did a great job.

  3. Freddy,

    You chose a wonderful person. I like what Martin Luther King, Jr. did, too. I’m sure Reverend King would be very pleased with the way you told his life story. Here, in Minnesota, we would say, “Uuufda! That Freddy sure did a bang-up job.”

  4. Great job on the BioVid, Freddy. It was a nice presentation.

    Mrs. Lorbert, Librarian @
    East Woods School
    Oyster Bay, NY

  5. Freddy, your BioVid is awesome! An outstanding job by an outstanding student!! I am very proud of you! Keep up the excellent work 🙂

  6. Freddy, I taught your teacher when she was in 9th grade. We didn’t have all of these marvelous technological tools available back then. I really enjoyed your Martin Luther King, Jr. BioVid. Keep up the good work!

  7. Freddy,
    Your talent is amazing…I enjoyed how you were able to send out educational information on one of my favorite people. He is truly a great inspiration to many…including me!
    Thanks!
    C. Zapata

  8. Cool work! Keep up the great job! Our class watched your work and we loved it! Keep it up! Never give up and accomplish your goals! AWESOME!

  9. Freddy, Dr. King was a great man, and you did a great job. I loved how you worked in his death by tying it to his dream!

  10. I’m teaching future teachers to use technology and they are amazed by the work that you are doing here! Thanks for showing the world what kids can do on the computer and the web. AWESOME!

  11. This was great! I am looking for a new technology project for my 8th graders and you gave me a good idea. I especially like the conclusion; it really gave me something to think about. Keep up the excellent work!

  12. Wow, Freddy!
    Great job presenting Dr. King’s philosophy! Your biovid really tells his story well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *